Meet Our Team


Dr. Juli Slattery


Kristi Miller

Executive Director

Mike Slattery

Director of Ministry Relationships & Finance

Dr. Joy Skarka

Authentic Intimacy Program Manager

Ian Shire

Sexual Discipleship Program Manager

Femi Kozlowski

Content Manager & Producer

Jordyn Austin

Social Media / Marketing Specialist

Morgan Anglin

Business Support Specialist

Deanna Hutchison

Finance and Event Manager

Board of Directors

Linda Dillow

Co-founder & Board Member
Colorado Springs, CO

Pete & Cheryl Henderson

Chairman of the Board / Board Member
Copley, OH


Jacki Kintz

Board Member
Colorado Springs, CO

Laurence Koo

Board Member
Colorado Springs, CO

Keith & Anna LePage

Board Members
North Canton, OH

Stephanie Massa

Munroe Falls, OH

Keyla & Cory Morgan

Board Members
Nantucket, MA

Janae Payton

Vice Chair of the Board
Ripon, CA

Dr. Juli Slattery

Co-founder & President
Richfield, OH

Danisa & Jorge Suarez

Board Members
Colorado Springs, CO