Overview

Do you have brokenness in your past? Do you feel like God can't forgive you for the things you've done? We all have things in our past we wish weren't there. But the good news of the gospel is there isn't anything too broken for God to heal. God’s word declares that there is healing for your deepest pains, hope for your biggest disappointments, and victory over your addictions, past hurts, and past failures. His name is Jehovah Rapha, the God Who Heals, and He can redeem. Learn more about how Jesus wants to heal your broken story during this webinar. 

Linda Dillow and Dr. Juli Slattery, cofounders of Authentic Intimacy, have been writing and ministering to women in the church and clinical context for several decades. Their wisdom and experience overflow in their new book, Surprised By the Healer, to give you a trusted resource in journeying toward healing.

Monday January 25th- 9pm EST / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

 

 

Schedule

January 25, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Pricing